Webinar: 7 Ways to Improve Data Backup, Recovery and Business Continuity

Date: Wednesday, June 22
Time: 11 am ET / 8 am PT / 3 pm GMT

91% of IT organizations have experienced downtime over the past 2 years at an average cost of nearly $8,000 a minute. Even if this hasn’t happened to you or one of your customers, it’s clear partners and customers should start to shift their thinking from backup and recovery to continuity.

Learn how the traditional approach to backup and recovery will not help your or your customers meet the challenges of this new digital world. We’ll cover:

  • The changing landscape of backup and recovery 
  • What a continuity solution should do for you 
  • 7 questions to ask your vendor to make sure you get the right solution 

Send the webinar out to your customers to get their questions answered in this live webinar. Plus one lucky attendee will win a $100 Amazon Gift Card.

Register Now to Win…!!!!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s